TRACFED Geography Tools
Current Federal Districts
Federal district boundaries generally follow state and county boundaries. When a state is divided into multiple federal districts, the designation following the state name indicates which part of the state is covered -- for example, North, South, East, West, Central, Middle. States with multiple federal districts are shown below with those boundaries.
Federal Districts Map
See the 90 federal judicial districts for a list of the districts and the city location of their headquarters.
To look up which federal district a particular county is in, please use our Community Locator.

Next: Custom Reports

TRAC public access site